Online Store

Shipping and delivery

Since we are currently working on translating all our product descriptions to English, it is possible some products are still in French only. If you need help, please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you for your patience!

Orders are typically processed within 24 to 48 business hours after reception. Shipments depart from Gatineau (QC) and delivery delays vary depending on destinations. Whenever possible we pack orders with recuperated shipping materials. We prefer cardboard and paper but we reuse all and any kind of shipping material, therefore it is possible to find plastic in our packaging. When applicable, Gatineau residents can have their orders delivered without further packaging than the one provided with the items purchased. 

We currently ship to Canada only.

Here are the delivery options you may choose from the shopping cart just before checkout:

CANADA POSTS

Standard Parcels, 3 to 5 business days, $12.00 fix rate throughout Canada.

GATINEAU RESIDENTS

Available for shipping addresses in Gatineau, (QC) ONLY. 2-3 business days, $5.00 or FREE for orders of $75 and over. Delivery will be made by one of Marché Brut's team member. Deliveries occur on Tuesday and Thursday between 10 am and 3 pm, either at your home or work place. When you choose this option we will contact you to schedule your delivery as soon as possible.  *It is possible to deliver without shipping material!*

PICKUP LOCATION

Free: on Wednesdays between 9 am and 5 pm at Maison chiropratique petits et grands located at 22 Old Chelsea Rd.

*Except on June 26th as well as August 7th, 21st and 28th, our pickup location will be closed for well deserved vacation. The Canada Posts and Gatineau Residents options remain available during those weeks.

Your order must be submitted before 3 pm on Tuesday to be picked up the following Wednesday. You will be notified by email once your order is ready for pickup *Bring a bag/s to carry your order!*

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 by BRUT Santé Ancestrale Inc. Gatineau, Québec, Canada

Boutique en ligne

Délais et livraison

Les commandes sont traitées typiquement dans les 24 à 48 heures ouvrables suivants la réception. Les envois ont lieu à partir de Gatineau et le délai de livraison varie selon la destination. Dans la mesure du possible, nous emballons les commandes dans du matériel d'envois récupéré de parts et d'autres. Nous favorisons toujours le carton et le papier mais nous donnons une seconde vie à tout matériel d'envoi, il est donc possible de trouver du plastique dans nos emballages.  Les résidents de Gatineau peuvent obtenir la livraison sans aucun emballage supplémentaire à celui des articles achetés lorsque applicable.

Nous n'offrons pas la livraison à l'extérieur du Canada pour le moment.

Voici les options de livraison parmi lesquelles vous pouvez choisir dans le panier d'achat avant de passer au paiement:

POSTES CANADA

Colis standard, 3 à 5 jours ouvrables, frais fixes de 12,00$ pour l'envoi partout au Canada. 

RÉSIDENTS DE GATINEAU

Réservé aux adresses de livraison sur le territoire de la Ville de Gatineau, 2-3 jours ouvrables, frais de 5,00$ ou GRATUIT pour les commandes de 75$ et plus. Les livraisons ont lieu le mardi et le jeudi entre 10h et 15h, soit à votre domicile ou votre lieu de travail, par un membre de l'équipe du Marché Brut. Nous vous contacterons dès que possible suite à la réception de votre commande pour planifier votre livraison. *Possibilité sans emballage de livraison!*

POINT DE CHUTE

Gratuit. Ramassage zéro déchet les mercredis entre 9h et 17h à la Maison chiropratique petits et grands, situé au 22 Ch. Old Chelsea. 

*Sauf le 26 juin ainsi que les 7, 21 et 28 août 2019, le point de chute est fermé pour des vacances bien méritées! Les options Postes Canadas et Résidents de Gatineau demeurent disponibles durant ces semaines.

 

Votre commande doit être passée avant 15h le mardi pour être ramassée le mercredi suivant. Vous serez avisé par courriel lorsque votre commande sera prête. *Apportez votre/vos sacs pour transporter vos achats car ceux-ci ne seront pas emballés!*